Rising Stars iO Award winners 2018

Each year the osteopathic institutions are invited to put forward their top graduate. These Rising Stars are osteopaths who have already demonstrated a passion for osteopathic practice, combined with outstanding academic achievement, clinical skill and patient care.

This year the Rising Star awards were sponsored by the Sutherland Cranial College of Osteopathy with Warwick Downes, Chair of the SCCO, presenting the awards.

IO Conference 2018 -446 Claire Heggs
College of Osteopaths
IO Conference 2018 -450 Monica Abrosimoff
European School of Osteopathy
IO Conference 2018 -452 Yordi Winten
IO Conference 2018 -455 Melanie Noble
London School of Osteopathy
IO Conference 2018 -457 Louise Chatland
British College of Osteopathic Medicine
IO Conference 2018 -460 Avishag Bar-Zaccay
University College of Osteopathy
College of Human and Health Sciences Graduation Receptions / Swansea University / 23rd July 2018 Rory Tyrrell
Swansea University